2 Phu Lam Roster T to Z
PHU LAM ROSTER
T to Z

bar
Tachias, Roy 10/68-11/69 Not On Line Albuquerque, NM
Taft, Richard J 3/67-3/68 dbtaft1@comcast.net Grand Blanc, MI
Taitague, John 6/68-6/69 taitaguejohn@gmail.com Camp Hill, PA
Talsma, Larry 4/68-8/69 ltalsma@core.com Hastings, MI
Tanabe, Jerome 10/64-10/65 & 5/68-5/69 tanabejk@hawaiiantel.net Honolulu, HI
Tarver, Donald A 1/68-8/69 dontarver@sbcglobal.net Oak Park, IL
Tasevoli, Michael 9/70-5/71 michael.tasevoli.1@gsfc.nasa.gov Columbia, MD
Taylor, Clifton 11/69-12/70 ctaylor@duo-county.com Jamestown, KY
Taylor, David A. 10/65-10/66 DTAYLORREALEST@aol.com Muncie, IN
Tavares, Stan 6/69-6/71 Not on Line Fresno, CA
Taylor, Mike 10/65-66 mtaylor@fiestanet.com Scottsdale, AZ
Taylor, Phil 3/71-2/72 xptaylor@hotmail.com ?
Taylor, Robert O 5/68-3/69 pop7998@msn.com PA
Taylor, Shayne 65 tbs741@aol.com ?
Teas, Michael 4/71-3/72 mudlogger2@imsday.com Portage, IN
Teffeau, Edward 71 edward.teffeau@ispat.com Portage, IN
Telfair, Robert 69 Not On Line Brooklyn, NY
Terpstra, Larry 67-68 terpstra@torchlake.com Central Lake, MI
Terral, Weldon H 2/69-9/69 whterral@msn.com Houston, TX
Terry, Gary 1/71-3/71 garyterry@bellsouth.net KY
Terry, Kenneth 2/63-3/64 kewater@frontier.com Mt Carmel, IL
Terry, Ladd 9/69-9/70 ladddz@msn.com Long Beach, CA
Tervet, Ian G. 65-? tervet@sbcglobal.net ?
Teters, Bob 7/67-7/68 r_teters@yahoo.com Milwaukie, OR
Thomas, William 62-65 sandysenior1@yahoo.com Sandy, UT
Thompson, John A. 4/66/6/6767 john.thompsoniii@us.army.mil Ft Monmouth, NJ
Thompson, Larry M 67-69 lmtfat1@mac.com Bonita Springs, FL
Thompson, Tim 10/71-9/72 timthompson@mchsi.com Leesburg, GA
Thornton, Gary 68 GARYTHORNTON@aol.com ?
Thrall, Everette 67 Not On Line Meansville, GA
Tiedemann, Bob 10/66-10/67 bob.tiedemann@comcast.net Parkesburg, PA
Tietz, Phil 63-64 ptietz5872@aol.com Kentwood, MI
Timberlake, Max 11/67-10/68 mtimberlakejr@hotmail.com Powhatan, VA
Tjepkes, Dennis 1971 mvtjepkes@yahoo.com Wellsburg, IA
Todd, Gerald 9/63-12/63
12/67-8/68
12/70-12/71
Gtodd75986@aol.com Garden Grove, CA
Tokarchik, Ron 66 Not On Line Butler, PA
Torchia, Robert 11/66-1/69 rtorchia@sbcglobal.net Sacramento, CA
Torres, Angel Louie 70-71 louie_tl@yahoo.com Angleton, TX
Tourtillott, Raymond 1971 raymond.tourtillott@LMCO.com Great Falls, VA
Towns, Leon 1/71-4/71 JOHNHENRY1776@aol.com Hagerstown, MD
Tran, Tung Pham 67-73 tptran2000@aol.com Haines City, FL
Trapasso, Frank 11/67-8/68 trapnap@naples.net Naples, FL
Treewater, Dale 69 ? Lawton, OK
Trice, Bruce 2/67-3/68 jhbtrice@sprynet.com Sierra Vista, AZ
Trimm, Frank 1971 ft18ct@peoplepc.com Angola, NY
Trivett, George S 1970 gs-alt@embarqmail.com Piney Flats, TN
Troy, Bobbie G 10/64-10/65 Not On-line New Castle, IN
Tu, Richard Hoan Phu Lam 1964?-1972 richardtubsma@yahoo.com Garden Grove, CA
Tumulty, Bernard 12/67-11/68 btum354@yahoo.com Bogota, NJ
Turcotte, Donald 1966, 68-69 Not On Line Latham, NY
Turtle, William 5/68-10/68 NDCD@cfl.rr.com Lake Mary, FL
Tuttle, John 9/65-9/66 tuttvnamvet@msn.com Norwalk, IA
Tuure, John 3/69-3/70 jtuure1@earthlink.net Augusta, GA
Ueno, Ray T ? UenoR@usfk.korea.army.mil Seoul, Korea
Umamoto, Charles 68 charlie@hilofish.com Hilo, HI
Umholtz, Jake 1972 jakeu@clds.net Hinesville, GA
Underwood, John 3/67-10/68 jmwoodbiz@yahoo.com ?
Upchurch, Jeff 8/68-8/69 poole@netnitco.net DeMotte, IN
Urbaniak, Clarence 9/67-10/68 crurbaniak@aol.com Elmira, NY
Usrey, Jim 62-65 67-70 Usreysyljim@aol.com Sierra Vista, AZ
Valencia, Roberto 9/71-4/72 tiotoys@yahoo.com Brawley, CA
Vana, Garwood 1971 garwood.vana@eds.com Detroit, MI
Vanderpool, Roger 71 r.vanderpool@rainbowenergy.com Trimble, MO
Van Egeren, James 1/70-12/70 jim1201@netzero.net Green Bay, WI
Van Pelt, Bob 2/70-2/71 bvpcsm@aol.com Albany, NY
Vardo, David P 1966 carol_w_21220@yahoo.com MD
Vaughn, Charles 1/67-1/68 cuckleburrccv@aol.com Henryetta, OK
Vaughn, Emery 4/71-12/71 evaughn@thegiezens.com Thornton, CO
Velez, Stephan 11/68-7/70 salvelez@aol.com Couer dAlene, ID
Ventura, James L 69 jamesvvet@earthlink.net ?
Venzke, Gene 09/64-09/65 genevenzke1@verizon.net Huntington Beach, CA
Verbilla, Ed 12/66-12/67 everbilla@comcast.net Delran, NJ
Verduin, Noel 67-68 nverduin@comcast.net Blaine, WA
Vermette, Felix 4/68-12/69 vermettef@yahoo.com Costa Rico
Vernor, Jerry 70 ourcroft@elltel.net ?
Verock, Ed 7/68-4/69 everock@verizon.net Stow, MA
Ver Vaecke, James M 68 Glockster34@nc.rr.com Raleigh, NC
Viglino, Charles 1966 Not On Line Blackstone, VA
Villanueva, Bernaldo 8/70-9/71 Not On Line Waimanalo, HI
VinDenBosch, Louis 5/66-6/66 cw4vdb@aol.com Pasadena, MD
Vinson, Joseph 3/64-4/65 jovinbar@email.com Traverse City, MI
Vitelli, Robert 70-71 rvitelli@optonline.net Old Bridge, NJ
Voisine, Raymond 66-68 fujirayone@aol.com Lewiston, ME
Volkoff, Mark 11/67-10/68 windlovr@usa.com Sacramento, CA
Voll, Bob 1/71-12/71 bvoll@acm.org Southbury, CT
Waclawski, David A 12/65-12/67 ranchaz@gmail.com NV
Wagner, Leonard 8/70-8/71 wagl@dwave.net Baraboo, WI
Washington, Willie 67 wwashington8@cox.net Oklahoma City, OK
Wainer, James 9/67-9/68 mlwainer@aol.com Temecula, CA
Wales, Terry L 8/69-8/70 twales@neo.rr.com Hartville, OH
Walker, Robert 10/71-6/72 walkercarevan@directtv.net Clarksville,TN
Walkup, John 3/67-11/68 walkupjd@aol.com Greenwich, CT
Wall, Louis 12/65-6/66 papawall@webtv.net Augusta, GA
Walsh, Joe 3/68-8/69 jdjkkw@comcast.net West Pittston, PA
Walstrom, Claude 5/71-4/72 Not On Line Idaho Falls, ID
Ward, Bill 5/69-6/70 wardw@eur.disa.mil Stuttgart, Germany
Ward, Billy L 8/67-8/68 lamar2@cox.net Mesa, AZ
Ward, John F 6/67-6/68 jw0718@hvc.rr.com Middletown, NY
Warfield, Albert 67-68 warfieldalbert@aol.com ?
Wargo, Gary 2/67-1/68 gwargo@mill.tds.net Fostoria, MI.
Washburn, James 3/69-3/70 tjwash52@msn.com Springfield, VA
Watts, Charles 66-67 wattschuck@sbcglobal.net Detroit, MI
Watts, Eddie 8/68-7/69 OkieEddie@gmail.com Edmond, OK
Watts, Peter 7/67-6/68 pwatts@firstunion2.com Richmond, VA
Webster, Donald 10/66-10/67 dwebster@umd.edu Easton, MD
Webster, William E 9/66 webster50@comcast.net ?
Wedekind, Russell 72-73 kedewr@gte.net Waynesboro, PA
Weeks, Henry 69-70 henrytweeks@hotmail.com Frederick, MD
Wehunt, William 66-67 wehunt@comcast.net Tucson, AZ
Weidemann, David C 1968 lweidemann@montesfoot.com Huachuca City, AZ
Weinfeld, Elliot 4/68-4/69 weinfelde@att.net Delray Beach, FL
Welch, Stuart 68 Not On Line Westbrook, ME
Wells, David 4/63-4/64 phulamer@2dw.net Plano, TX
Wenzel, Wayne 1968 wdwaat@netins.net Des Moines, IA
West, Dan 6/69-5/71 Not on Line N/A
West, Xuann "Susie" 71 Not On Line San Antonio, TX
Whalen, Ulys 1969 n1005@ppco.com Anchorage, AK
Wharrie, William teacherdad45@comcast.net
Wheeler, Nathan 1970 jannate@msn.com Vacaville, CA
Whereatt, David 3/67-3/68 whereatt@verizon.net Georgetown, TX
Whitacre, Michael 67-69 whitacre@hotmail.com Lakeview, OH
Whitaker, Robert 62-63 robert_whittaker_1999@yahoo.com ?
White, James A 68-69 ujim@charter.net Grovetown, GA
White, Johnny 11/65-10/66 johnnywhite3456@att.net Albany, GA
White, Raymond T 6/67-6/68 rtwhite111@aol.com Phoenix, AZ
Whitfield, Jerry 68-69 jwjwhitfield@aol.com Goldston, NC
Whitten, 3/64-5/64 bunchiewhitten@yahoo.com Anderson, SC
Whitten, Robert 2/68-2/69 rb101whitten@gmail.com Jonesboro, AR
Wickham, Howard 65-67 Not On Line Moultrie, GA
Wiita, David 1/65-66 davidwiita@comcast.net Winchendon, MA
Wike, Ron 8/67-3/68 ronski101@yahoo.com Redondo Beach, CA
Wilbur, Lee 67-6/68 lfwilbur@comcast.net Savannah, GA
Wilcox, David 67 ddawil@cs.com Traverse City, MI
Wilcox, James 1969 ryerson28650@msn.com Scottsdale, AZ
Wilder, Victor C. 3/67-2/70 WILDER8@suddenlink.net Pineville, LA
Wildermuth, Heinz 68-69 HGWILDER@ADELPHIA.NET Toms River, NJ
Wilgus, Roger 6/65-6/66 & 2/68-6/68 proggey@valornet.com Texarkana, TX
Wilhelm, Warren 1969 wrwlhlm@netscape.net Louisville, KY
Williams, Curtis 11/70-11/71 williamcu@ms.globalpay.com Lithonia, GA
Williams, Daniel 2/72-6/72 danwt14@email.com WI
Wilson, Clarence F 10/68-10/69 phuckqueue@yahoo.com Gadsden, AL
Wilson, David 10/64-10/65 dw2124@sccoast.net Conway, SC
Wilson, James 3/68-8/68 jwilson16@cinci.rr.com Mason, OH
Wilson, Robert 63, 64 & 7//65-7/67 njbwilson@tx.rr.com Richardson, TX
Wilson, Walter 12/69-11/70 wwilson@paonline.com Camp Hill, PA
Wimmer, Scott 4/68-2/69 scottwimm@enter.net Coopersburg, PA
Winbush, Henry 69-70 bushhw@aol.com Fayetteville, NC
Winstead, Herb 67-69 hcwinstead@yahoo.com Pikeville, KY
Winters, John Dennis 6/66-6/67 JDennisWinters@hotmail.com Matawan, NJ
Wisniewski (now Winters), Arthur 9/69-9/70 artwinters@yahoo.com Tampa, FL
Witucki, Roman 12/65-12/66 romanwitucki@hotmail.com Little Falls, MN
Woicocki, Paul 4/71-4/72 woicicki@intermind.net Las Vegas, NV
Wolecki, Thomas 1967 Not On Line Philadelphia, PA
Wolf, James 9/68-9/69 j.wolfmissionks@yahoo.com Mission, KS
Wood, Alton 1/69-3/71 Doownotla@aol.com Herndon, VA
Woomer, Ed 11/70-11/71 ewoomer@earthlink.net Houston, TX
Wooten, Tom 11/68-6/70 tbeachbum@sc.rr.com Murrells Inlet, SC
Worthy, Harvey 71 Not On Line Barnesville, GA
Wray, James 67-68 wrayjim@verizon.net ?
Wright, John N/A jnowright@aol.com Alexandria, VA
Wyche, Gerald E. 2/70-5/71 gwyche@ingalls.org Glenwood, IL
Wyer, Roger M 68-69 rwyer@carolina.rr.com Charlotte, NC
Wynne, John C 6/68-8/69 Not-On-Line Signal Mt, TN
Yamada, Dick 66-67 (civ.) rickadama@yahoo.com ?
Yoakum, Richard 67-11/68 richard_5008@yahoo.com Fort Worth, TX
Yuna, Willard 68 WYuna@aol.com Philadelphia, TN
Yurgatis, Carl 66-67 yurgatis@epix.net Laceyville, PA
Zacot, Ed 7/71-5/72 emz5995@comcast.net Hampden Township, PA
Zbranek, Jules 1969 Not On Line Lacy, WA
Zea, Charles F 64-65 charliez@mn.rr.com Madelia, MN
Zeccardi, Carmen 1967 crzeccardi@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Zimmermann, Karl 62 Not On Line Markham, IL
Zink, Larry 63-64 larryzink@hotmail.com Chattanooga, TN
Zinko, Walter 1/69-12/69 wzinko@sierra.army.mil Susanville, CA
Zitterich, Michael 12/68-1/70 ac-man99@sbcglobal.net Rowlett, TX
Zoenick, Dennis 10/65-10/66 dpzoe1966@worldnet.att.net Sioux Falls, SD
Zorick, Jim 66-67 tybeesj@bellsouth.net Tybee Island, GA
Zuick, Michael 3/67-3/68 mikez1946@aol.com Munster, IN
Zvosechz, Michael ? Not On Line Amherst, OH

bar

Roster
Main Page
Roster
A to F
Roster
G to M
Roster
N to S
Part Time
PhuLamers
AUTOSEVOCOM

bar