532nd Company
AUTOSEVOCOM/Talk Quick

bar
Allan, Robert 5/68-12/69 bullet042@yahoo.com
Beyer, Thomas 1/69-1/70 Tbeyer@wi.rr.com New Berlin, WI
Bickel, Douglas 7/67-7/68 rhuneycutt@yahoo.com Winston-Salem, NC
Bouchillon, Vance 11/67-10/69 vance1@swbell.net Euless, TX
Brinson, James 4/71-4/72 jbrinson@catholic.com VA
Burns, Robert ? Not On Line Red Bank, NJ
Burrison, Rod 71 JPClint48@aol.com Whittier, CA
Carpenter, Bob 3/69-3/70 bobcarpenter@att.net Hillsgrove, PA
Castle, Archie 1968 elfgivainn@earthlink.net Washington, D.C.
Close, Bob 11/68-9/69 moton@aol.com San Diego, CA
Cole, Charles 1/67-11/67 dcole0618@gmail.com Addison, IL
Cooper, David R 10/65-10/66 coopdrc@cox.net Parma, OH
Cornaro, Lou 5/68-12/69 loucornaro@comcast.net Billerica, MA
Cowling, Marion ? mdcowling1@mchsi.com West Des Moines, IA
Cox, William 65-66 & 69-70 winchell22@verizon.net
Crissman, Dallas ? Not On Line Dora, PA
Crowe, Walter 7/70-9/71 tree9410@gmail.com ?
Cunningham, Bill 3/69-3/70 billcham@frontiernet.net Pine Grove, WV
Dean, James 8/70-12/71 jdean34446@yahoo.com Homosassa, FL
Dick, Robert 12/66-12/67 Rhdick@aol.com ?
Dickey, David 68-71 david.dickey@us.army.mil ?
Egbert, David ? Not On Line Wendover, NV
Everett, John 5/67-12/72 john.everette@mail1.monmouth.army.mil Ft Monmouth, NJ
Farley, Denver 7/69-7/70 sanson37@cox.net Hampton, VA
Farrell, Ronald 62-63? Not On Line Green Valley, AZ
Flythe, John D 68-69 jfwings@juno.com Courtland, VA
Garcia, Jose L 11/68-08/69 pug1492@sbcglobal.net San Antonio, TX
Gerds, Quinton 4/66-6/70 gerdsfortmyers@netzero.com Ft Myers, FL
Grill, Jeff 3/69-5/69 jgrill@w3h.com ?
Grimes, Gerald 10/67-10/68 geraldgrimes@hotmail.com Sierra Vista, AZ
Hamil, Marlin ? ghamil43@cs.com Warner Robbins, GA
Handley, Guy R ? guyhandley@bellsouth.net Ft Lauterdale, FL
Hankerson, Fredrick 10/70-3/72 hankersonf@netscape.net Winter Park, FL
Hays, Otis "Sonny" 68-69 sonny.hays@earthlink.net Pierce City, MO
Heeschen, Russ 4/68-6/68 russheesch@aol.com Pittsburgh, PA
Henke, Robert 6/70-6/71 rhenke813@earthlink.net Waynesboro, PA
Hitchcock, Rick 1968 railrdric@aol.com ?
Hillman, Bob 66-6/67 bobh4@ptd.net PA
Hoffman, John ? hoffmaj@rajones.com ?
Howard, Edward B 1970 eabhow@earthlink.net Alexandria, VA
Hogan, Charles 4/68-9/69 Chas5H@aol.com Bricktown, NY
Kash, Howard ? hmkash@yahoo.com ?
Kilhoffer, John 7/68-7/69 jkilho@a5.com Bloomington, IL
Komanecky, George 68 gk1009@msn.com New Hartford, NY
Koo, Dennis ? Dvkoo@Compuserve.com ?
Lambert, John 8/70-8/71 johnl@wampold.com Baton Rouge, LA
Lawrie, Eugene G 68-69 eglawrie@aol.com Pinckney, MI
Lewicke, John 2/67-9/68 traxcavator56@yahoo.com Greenville, NH
Luce, Raymond 11/66-11/67 baba1@kc.rr.com Grandview, MO
Lykourgos, Apostolos "Paul" 4/71-9/71 apostolos-lykourgos@worldnet.att.net Dedham, MA
Madlem, Thomas 68 tdmadlem@datacruz.com Mishawaka, IN
Martoccia, John 2/69-2/70 martocci@hotmail.com Boise City, ID
Mayo, Leon 10/67 mayol2@cox.net Yorktown, VA
McCammond, Loyal 6/69-6/70
&
5/71-5/72
mccammonds@yahoo.com Colony, OK
Mitchell, Alfred ? amitchell44@home.com Augusta, GA
Mufferi, Samuel C ? captains4@comcast.net Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Nash, Steven 1968 snash@hse.usc.edu West Covina, CA
Ney, Milton R Jr 7/67-6/68 miltney@hotmail.com Mullica Hill, NJ
Nitsch, Mark 1/67-11/67 mark.nitsch@gmail.com Upland, CA
Ploegman, Frederick 10/69-10/70 ploegman41@gmail.com Zullinger, PA
Popelish, John ? jpopelish@rica.net Waynesboro, VA
Pullman, Ron 8/68-12/69 r.pullman@comcast.net Granger, IN
Rogers, John 67-68 jollyroger@centurytel.net Columbia, MO
Rose, Dick 6/67-1/69 rwjlrose1@comcast.net Waynesboro, PA
Rutt, Bob 1/67-1/68 RUTTRT@aol.com Rochester, NY
Sensenig, Dale ? Not On Line Rebesona, PA
Shultz, James ? Not On Line Levittown, PA
Single, William "Bill" 7/68-3/69 ExSFO@aol.com Seattle, WA
Smith, Frank ? fsmith@satx.rr.com ?
Starbird, Dennis 70 starone4@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Stokes, Arthur R 7/69-7/70 ? Spring Hill, FL
Thatcher, Lawrence (Larry) F 67-68 larry.thatcher@mail.sprint.com Gainesville, VA
Wells, David 1/69-1/70 davewells@carolina.rr.com Gastonia, NC
Wharrie, William 11/66-11/67 teacherdad45@comcast.net Coal City, IL
White,, Harold "Ray" 67-69 Not On Line Houston, TX
Yoder, Larry 7/69-11/70 LarryaY508@aol.com Reading, PA
Young, Wally ? derbydemo@aol.com Burlington, VT

bar

Roster
Main Page
Roster
A to F
Roster
G to M
Roster
N to S
Roster
T to Z
Part Time
PhuLamers

bar